Contact us

You Live in Lexington County — Your News Should, Too


514 E. Main Street
Lexington SC 29072

Phone: 803-359-7633

Jordan Lawrence, Managing Editor, jordan@lexingtonchronicle.com, 803-359-7633
Thomas Grant, Sports Editor, thomas@lexingtonchronicle.com, 803-957-2059
Lauren Rimer, Office Manager, lauren@lexingtonchronicle.com
Kailee Kokes,
Reporter/Photographer, kailee@lexingtonchronicle.com
Cary Howard, Graphics Manager, cary@lexingtonchronicle.com

Press releases: news@lexingtonchronicle.com
Legals/public notices: legals@lexingtonchronicle.com
Classifieds: classifieds@lexingtonchronicle.com
Story ideas/letters to the editor: jordan@lexingtonchronicle.com
Billing/accounts: lauren@lexingtonchronicle.com
Advertising pricing: advertising@lexingtonchronicle.com
Stay Here, Play Here calendar submissions: news@lexingtonchronicle.com

For all other questions, call 803-359-7633. 
We're open Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.- 5 p.m., closed major holidays.

Lexington County Chronicle and the Dispatch News (Online) ISSN 2640-7531 
Lexington County Chronicle and the Dispatch News (Print) ISSN 2640-7523